Deleting A Workflow Step

To remove a step from your workflow move your mouse to the step you wish to delete and click on the cross in the top left of the step.  Alternatively you can drag the step to either the left or right panel.  If the step has any branches you will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the step and all of the branches steps as well.

Last updated 31st March 2017