Running Your Workflow

When you are finished with your workflow or want to test that it works as expected you will want to run it.  Most workflows have ENABLE and DISABLE buttons in the bottom right.  In order for your workflow to run you need to enable it.  Once enabled the workflow will run depending on the trigger that you have set up for that workflow. 

If you have a workflow with a manual trigger then you will have a RUN WORKFLOW NOW button which will immediately run the workflow once.

Last updated 10th April 2017