Modifying Authentications

The authentications which have been set up for your account can be viewed under the Authentications tab on the dashboard.

To modify an authorisation select EDIT from the menu to the right of the authentication you want to modify.  You can also use DELETE in this menu to remove an authentication.  Once removed, you will have to create a new authentication through the editor in order to connect to that API again.

Last updated 1st February 2017