All information about billing can be found in the Billing section of your dashboard.
If you wish to change your plan follow the link to the contact us section or use the chat icon in the bottom right of the screen.
You can update your billing details in this section. Click SAVE CHANGES to save the new details you have entered.
At the bottom of this section you can see the invoices that have been sent to you.